Hessen Design Competition Jury Olaf Barski


Hessen Design Competition Jury 2020

Despite social distancing, the Hessen Design Competition 2020 jury meeting will take place via online conference. The jury members: Nicola Harrison, Ines Blume, Anton Rahlwes and Olaf Barski. The mentors: Annette Bertsch, Cornelia Dollacker, Kurt Friedrich and Simeon König.


The Hessen Design Competition is for up-and-coming designers, which facilitates the start of a successful design career for young designers* - through the attractive prize money of 7,000 euros each and the support provided by mentoring. From 28 applicants from five universities and vocational academies, 12 nominees are selected to answer questions about their design concept in the online converence and give a brief insight into their personalities in an interview.

More information is available at: 

top button