ddc logo 2


DDC jury member 2009

Olaf Barski is appointed to the jury of the Design Award Good Design 2010 of the German Designer Club (DDC). The DDC awards good design of all design fields.

Further jury members chaired by Prof. Achim Heine are Kerstin Amend, Christian Daul and Tassilo von Grolman.

top button